Contact

Contact us via email or traditional mail

Committee

Club SecretaryMartin Clubbmartin_clubb@hotmail.com
ChairSteve Cole
TreasurerNick Bestbesthalki@aol.com
Fund RaisingTrev Noronhatrev@nufc-london.com
TravelPauline Kelly
Sports & SocialTom Hartfordsports@nufc-london.com
InclusionKari Mawhoodkarimawhood@hotmail.com
Recruitment/Comms./PromotionsSimon Newellsimon@newell.org.uk

Social

DartsKari Mawhoodkarimawhood@hotmail.com
PoolMartin Clubbmartin_clubb@hotmail.com
FootballJoe Martinfootball@nufc-london.com
General SocialTrev Noronhasports@nufc-london.com
Editor, The MagpieSimon Newellsimon@newell.org.uk

Or write:
Martin Clubb (NUSCL secretary)
13 Wellesley House
Churchway
London
NW1 1LL